web analytics
Saturday 21 April, 2018, 12:01 am

AP government sets up committees for Nandi Awards

AP Government constituted Committees to honour the film and television personalities who excelled in their respective roles with Nandi Awards.

While veteran actress Jayasudha will be the chairperson for 2012 Committee, Director Kodi Ramakrishna would head the 2013 Panel. Well-known film personalities Gunnam Gangaraju, Sekhar Kammula, Chandra Siddhartha, Nandini Reddy, Kavitha and Delhi Rajeswari will act as advisors for these two committees.

Nandi Awards Function would be held in Vijayawada in June next year to felicitate excellence in the field of Television and TV.

No one knows, Why AP Government decided to concentrate on 2012 & 2013 alone? What about 2014, 2015 & 2016?

Telugu Politics

Nia court judge resignation reject,Macca masjid blast case,justice ravinder reddy,High court rejects ravindra reddy resignation

జస్టిస్ రవీందర్ రెడ్డి రాజీనామాలో కొత్త ట్విస్ట్

మక్కా మసీదు పేలుళ్ల కేసులో సంచలన తీర్పు వెల్లడించిన కాసేపటికే ఎన్ఐఏ కోర్...