NTR Kathanayakudu Review   |   Petta Review   |   VVR Review

12 Congress MLAs suspended from Telangana Assembly for one day

After the suspension of TDP MLAs, now is the turn of Congress MLAs to face the Speaker's ire and suspension for one day from the house. The source for their suspension was their demand for discussion on party defections. Harish raised the suspension motion as the congress leaders were not cooperating in taking up other issues. Speaker announced the suspension and requested honourable members to leave the house. Suspended Congress MLAs included Ajay Kumar , D.K Aruna , Baskar Rao, Mallu Bhatti, Geetha Reddy, Jeevan Reddy, Krishna Reddy, Padmavathi, Ramohan Reddy, Utham Damodar Reddy, Sampath Kumar, Komati Reddy.

Prev Post Centre to lower age limit for Civil service aspirants
Next Post Chittoor farmers thank Chandrababu


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.