Today's Poll

Who will be next CM of Andhra Pradesh?
N Chandrababu Naidu
YS Jagan Mohan Reddy
K Pawan Kalyan

Today's Political Punch

"There is a speed breaker in West Bengal, who you know by the name of Didi "

"I will call him Expiry Babu as the PM has passed his expiry day"


Asset growth of Political Parties from 2004


Latest Movie Reviews

More Updates

latest news and updates

It's action time for team 'Saaho' in Mumbai

Nani's Jersey Got Hit Talk, Collections Just Okay

Congress MLA Gandra to join TRS on April 24

Case filed Against Telugu Actress For Creating Nuisance

Adah Sharma is thrilled about playing a man

Shraddha Das stills from Pure Soul

Anchor Udayabhanu Demanding 2 Lakhs Remuneration Per Day?

Rashmika Mandanna Romance with Akhil

Take immediate action on Inter results, Congress to CM KCR

90ML Theatrical Trailer